Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

BusyR - Weg en Waarheid

Release:Weg en Waarheid
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Pastoral Advisory Productionz
Info:Busy R.'s first official solo-project, a compilation of tracks done in the period 1992-1995.
All lyrics, music, scratches and vocals by Busy-R for Against Tha Flow Productions with the exeption of:
Track 4 "Ook jouw" - vocals by Busy-R and G-Dog.
Track 5 "Hoezo Aso" - Vocals by Nathan, lyrics by Heilig IJs.

1. Intro
2. (Jesus Christ is) Still Alive
3. Satan NME
4. Ook jouw - featuring G-Dog
5. Hoezo Aso (Nathan doet het ijs)
6. Word
7. (Gotta give'm) What they need
8. Chains of sin
9. Still alive - instrumental
10. Satan NME - instrumental
11. Ook jouw - instrumental
12. Idols of Egypt - instrumental
13. Word - instrumental
14. What they need - instrumental
15. Chains of sin - instrumental
16. One time - instrumental
17. What they need (1992 version)
18. Word (1992 version)
19. Mission (bonus dance track )
20. Wake up! (bonus dance track )
21. One step (bonus dance track )
Rating:Our users rated this release: 5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]