Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mars ILL - Pirate Radio

Release:Pirate Radio
Pirate Radio
(what is this?) / 19 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:Independant album before Pro Pain, the second Gotee Records release for this crew. Production by Amiri (track 6) and Fred B. (track 7).

1. Pirate radio
2. The beautiful hustle
3. Reach
4. Flirt with fame
5. One run at midnight
6. All I know
7. Point blank
8. Talkback
9. Mourning in the morning - featuring Listener
10. Nine pound hammers
11. A-T-lanta
12. On her way
13. Trade secrets
14. You can't stop
15. Just over the hill
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]