Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Cauzin' Efekt - Listen to the Voice

Release:Listen to the Voice
Listen to the Voice
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Recordlabel:Grrr Records
Info:Production by Tom Cameron and Cauzin' Efekt. The musicians are at keyboards, drum programming and sampling Chris (M.C.) Mosher and Keith Henderson (Guitar). Arranging Chris Mosher. Music by Roy Montroy and Cauzin' Efekt.

1. Have a good time
2. Living the adventure
3. Send your holy spirit
4. America
5. Swing down
6. God hears prayer
7. Listen to his voice
8. Transformed
9. Beat the heat
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]