Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

D-Boy - Classic Archives

Release:Classic Archives
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Recordlabel:KMG records
Info:Re-release of D-Boy's albums on one CD:
Plantin' a seed - 1990
The lyrical strength of one street poet - 1990

1. Plantin' A Seed
2. Church Hoppers
3. Pick Yourself Up
4. When I Strut
5. Doggin' The Devil
6. King David
7. It's A Disease
8. G.o.d.s. Possee In Effect
9. The Ub Urself
10. Ub Urself (Reprise)
11. Drop The Mic
12. The Boy Don't Play
13. Cease For Peace
14. Flow Time
15. Shout
16. God's House
17. Hip-hopcracy
18. Come Back Home
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: May 07, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]