Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lil Raskull - The Day After

Release:The Day After
The Day After
(what is this?) / 17 users have this
Recordlabel:Grapetree Records
Info:Cover title: The return of Lil Raskull : the day after

1. Who's The Greatest
2. Guns In The Air
3. Down South
4. The Day After
5. What Would I Take
6. Behold I Knock
7. On Trial
8. Only Voice
9. Have You Any Love - featuring Amani
10. Fill The Blanks
11. One Love
12. Few Are Chosen - featuring Stephanie Hogan
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]