Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lil Raskull - The Streets Are White

Release:The Streets Are White
The Streets Are White
(what is this?) / 19 users have this
Recordlabel:Javo Records
Info:1. Intro
2. How Does It Feel?
3. Vampin'
4. Ice White Shoes
5. Underground Talk
6. Bang
7. Beattittrues
8. Only Way
9. Twisted Talk
10. How Are Real Is God To Ya
11. Overcomer
12. Pettidee & Ras Talk
13. Who Is Who
14. It Could Happen
15. Love
16. I Love Jesus
17. Don't You Give Up
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]