Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Pride, The - On Def Ears

Release:On Def Ears
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is re-released without artwork on November 16th, 2006 as a CD-ROM by Sintax the Terrific.

1. Intro
2. Outta Sight
3. Slow Motion - featuring Mark J
4. First In Flight
5. Last Night
6. On Def Ears
7. Rockit Science
8. Talk Radio
9. Real To Reel
10. Paper Passion
11. Bloodsport
12. Don't Settle
13. Cardboard Cutouts
14. Bonus Beat
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]