Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

D-Boy - Plantin' A Seed

Release:Plantin' A Seed
(what is this?) / 17 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Frontline Records
Info:Background vocals by Cindy Cruse, Tim Miner and Tommy Sims. Songwriting by D-Boy, Tim Miner and Tommy Sims. Engineering by David Ebensberger, Brent Jeffers Tommy Sims and John Wirtz. Production and mixing by Tim Miner and Tommy Sims. Guitars, Bass, Keyboards by Tim Miner and Tommy Sims. Drum Programming by Tommy Sims.

1. Plantin' a Seed
2. Church Hoppers
3. Pick Yourself Up
4. When I Strut
5. Doggin' the Devil
6. King David
7. It's a Disease
8. G.O.D.S. Possee in Effect
9. Stompin' Satan
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 4)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]