Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Sanctified Syndicate - One More Soul

Release:One More Soul
One More Soul
(what is this?)
Recordlabel:Sanctified Sound
Info:1. Intro: Souls - featuring Erica Brue
2. One More Soul
3. Thank God - featuring K.L.S. (snippit)
4. Never bow down - snippit
5. How we roll - snippit
6. Outro: Roll call
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Dec 23, 2014

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]