Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Emazin & Goodson - Serious

(what is this?)
Recordlabel:Warfare Records
Info:The album is released on December 8th, 2006.

1. Intro
2. Food for thought
3. Move like this
4. Celebrate
5. Serious
6. Like job
7. Bar majistee
8. Stay right
9. Because of you
10. Interlude
11. Hold on
12. How we get down
13. Sovereign king
14. We won't stop
15. Do you wanna - remix
16. Serious - remix
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]