Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lesun - God fearin rap music : the reborn LP

Release:God fearin rap music : the reborn LP
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released in August 2004.
Production by Lesun.
Guest appearances by Bracey, T-Reign, Kenny Mathis, Ruff Hanz, Simple Faith and Soulja K.

1. God fearin' rap music
2. Reborn
3. 27 Angry phone message
4. Main event
5. Drowning
6. Deep in my heart
7. Live at the Gospel Grille
8. We ain't
9. Ince in a lifetime
10. Round and round
11. Power - remix
12. Whatshesayin
13. Shonuff (it don't matter)
14. Iluvusoomuchrightnow
15. Have your way
16. More than music
17. Thank U
18. Run and hide
19. There for me
20. Bonus track
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: May 29, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]