Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Toussaint - 2 Die is gain

Release:2 Die is gain
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Recordlabel:Floodland Recordings
Info:Executive Producer: Derek Farrior
Co-Executive Producer: Timothy "Shendo" Kennedy and Michael "Flyte" Stuckey.

1. Intro
2. G.O.D.I.N.C.
3. Roll with Christ
4. It's gotta be love - featuring Tameka Carr
5. Need a change - interlude
6. Changed my heart
7. Raisem high - featuring Roc and RYZ
8. IM only human - featuring RYZ
9. MC Mista World
10. Out da grave
11. Thank You
12. No ordinary day
13. These days
14. K.O.
15. Times tickin
16. King of Kings
17. We Give Glory - interlude
18. We Give Glory - featuring Fenando Richardson
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Feb 25, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]