Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

L.G. Wise - Ghetto fables : da 1/2 ain't told

Release:Ghetto fables : da 1/2 ain't told
Ghetto fables : da 1/2 ain't told
(what is this?) / 12 users have this
Recordlabel:Grapetree Records
Info:1. Intro - Time to blow
2. Betcha
3. Playa, huh?
4. Ghetto fables
5. Wanna know what luv is
6. West coast riderz - featuring Easop
7. Ain't gotta be like that
8. Ra ra ra - featuring Easop
9. Way dat it is
10. P.G. (praise God) - featuring Lil' Raskull
11. Family reunion
12. We salute
13. Silly rappers part 2
14. Hey ladiez
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]