Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Infinite Radio - Infinite mix CD volume 2 : the next generation

Release:Infinite mix CD volume 2 : the next generation
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Recordlabel:Infinite International
Info:Artists featured are ADF, BreevEazie, Face, God Sunz, High Priest, Jesus or Bust, K-Drama, King Ray, Knine, Damon Lamar, Ni Mills, Platinum Souls, Rick D, Mike Shelton, Trew, Illy Wonka, Yavis and Young Ray.

1. Intro
2. Something serious
3. It's about time
4. Representing Christ
5. Buff times
6. God sunz
7. Dance to it
8. Interlude
9. Say what
10. Hott
11. What it is
12. Did he say that
13. Who got that fire
14. Damon Lamar
15. Ni Mills
16. Rock n Roll
17. Interlude
18. Wonk wonk
19. Turn the lights on
20. Show you
21. Trew
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Feb 05, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]