Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Conquest - Torchbearer : The Jason Andre Roberts Experience

Release:Torchbearer : The Jason Andre Roberts Experience
(what is this?)
Info:1. Dreadlock Slimm Intro
2. Code of ethics
3. Selling the lifestyle
4. Torchbearer
5. U need to calm down
6. Start de ting
7. League of my own
8. Premature
9. The world is designed to
10. Blackface 04
11. Michael
12. Blacksheep (straight from the hood)
13. Bury the hatchet
14. Recognition
15. Dreadlock Slimm (act like its so)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Oct 08, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]