Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

G-Force Alliance - Episode 1 : the unification

Release:Episode 1 : the unification
Episode 1 : the unification
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:Production by JustMe, Noneedz, OneLife, Re:Flex the Architect, Richy D, Sammy B, Tell, TP productions. The artists are Cas Metah, Gideon, Richy D, Sammy B and Tia Steward.

1. G-Force
2. Auxilary
3. International anthem
4. Silent city
5. Bold soldier
6. Usual suspects
7. Sin killer
8. The race
9. Forrest life
10. The miry
11. Stranger in this town
12. Back up to the garden
13. Wake up call
14. One day
15. Itís a shame
16. Perfect
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]