[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Scratch Apostle - Audiobiography

(what is this?)
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:1. Intro/Magnum Opus
2. Corded sword - featuring Sintax.the.terrific
3. Heavy
4. Crumblinī down
5. Hands up - featuring RedCloud
6. 1st Impression
7. Interlude
8. Special forces - featuring LeggoE & Mikeless
9. Desparado
10. Bird‚ no itīs a plane
11. Can I sell out?
12. Pondarosa - featuring Playdough
13. Lives cut short
14. Ultimatum
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]