[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Dragon Fli Empire - The invasion

Release:The invasion
The invasion
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Recordlabel:Make Believe Records
Info:Guests appearances by Chaz, DJ Nato, Epic, Mindbender, More or Les, Ndidi Cascade, Ohmega Watts and Touch.

1. Plan of Attack
2. Freshman
3. Three - featuring Ndidi Cascade and More or Les
4. Our Way
5. Soundtrack of My Life
6. Tight Spot - featuring Mindbender
7. She Got Soul
8. Headphones
9. The City
10. One Dollar
11. Roc the Crowd - featuring Omega Watts
12. Invasion - featuring Touch and Chaz
13. Everyday
14. Be Free
15. The Lion - featuring sphere720 and Tariq
FAS Krew bonus cuts
16. A Glass of Water
17. Perspective - featuring Epic
18. Mount Pleasant Remix
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]