Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DC Talk - Welcome to the freak show (video)

Release:Welcome to the freak show (video)
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Video (DVD)]
Info:1. Help
2. So Help Me God
3. Luv is a Verb
4. Colored People
5. Like It, Love It, Need It
6. What If I Stumble
7. In the Light
8. Mind's Eye
9. Day By Day
10. Walls - Time Is
11. The Hardway
12. Jesus Freak
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]