Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

King Ray

King Ray
Country:United States
Info:Ray Tucker from Detroit, Michigan, also known as King Ray, released one album on the Sungate Records label in 2003.

In 2007 King Ray is no longer active as an artist, but he is supporting the holy hip hop community by putting on holy hip hop and gospel showcases in Detroit and the greater Midwest region.

Release:The King Ray Version
The King Ray Version
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Sungate Records
Info:The album is released on July 30th, 2003.
Production by Eric Smith, T-Rex, Bill 'Reborn' Hagans, Jr, Clarence 'Truth' Rabb, Sho'tyme, I.V. Duncan III, Red Suhn and others.

1. Intro
2. Bounce To It
3. S-U-N-Gate - featuring Cash Hollistah
4. C'Mon: The King Ray Version
5. That's Right
6. Do You Want More!!??!!
7. Promise - featuring 02, RC-3
8. I Just Wanna Luv Ya Girl
9. Cool Ray (Session)
10. Repentin'
11. Word Spoken
12. Touch Da Mic
13. Back Up - featuring Cash Hollistah, 02
14. Beatbox (Session)
15. No Doubt - featuring Reconcile, Chosen1
16. Bounce - featuring Sho'Tyme
17. Revolution - featuring Red Shun, 02, Fedelity
18. C'mon: The Remix - featuring Double Edge, Tripartite Vandal, Cash Hollistah, 02, 7th Element
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]