Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


Country:United States
Info:The Inktroverts from Aiken, South Carolina consists of:
- Silas Sirius (MC)
- AJ (MC)
- Icthus 9 (MC)
- DJ Ryval (turntablist)

The crew is also part of the collective Legion of Sub Par Emcees (Lospe).

The Inktroverts released their debut album "Headed Back Home" in 2007.

Release:Headed Back Home
Headed Back Home
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on June19th, 2007.

1. Snapshot
2. These Days
3. Broke Spoken
4. Round Here
5. I Wanna
6. Tailgate
7. Earn This
8. Roots
9. Man's Walk
10. Hourglass
11. These Action Words
12. Every Bit
13. Headed Back Home
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]