[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Joe Justiz

Country:United States
Info:Joe Justiz from Miami, Florida is of Dominican descent being born in Puerto Rico. The MC is also known bby the name of Joe Thunder.

He describes his faith as "I'm not just a man, I'm a man of God. That means that I have a relationship (not a religion) with the Lord, the creator of all existance, my heavenly Father. I'm no longer a slave!"

Joe Justiz got signed to the label Underground Blaze Records in December of 2005.

Debut Album
The MC released his debut album "The Surrender" in 2008.

Release:The Surrender
The Surrender
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Underground Blaze Records
Info:The album is released on June 10th, 2008.

1. Intro/Get Live - featuring Dj Morphiziz
2. Rock Shows - featuring G-Notes
3. Rydah - featuring Pettidee
4. So Good - featuring Docious
5. Victorious - featuring Romeo
6. Superstar - featuring Butta P & Mozel
7. Love Divine - featuring Eric Lopez
8. I Wanna Be - featuring Cheno Lyfe & G-Notes
9. He Saved Me
10. Never Leave Her - featuring Mozel
11. Runnin - featuring Vanessa
12. Rather Die/Spirit Vs. Flesh
13. Pushin It - featuring Dunamis
14. No Way Out
15. Get'Em (Warfare)
16. Surrender - featuring Mozel
17. Make It Hot!
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 1 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]