Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Dre Marshall & Mahogany Jones

Country:United States
Info:The MC Dre Marshall and femcee Mahogany Jones teamed up to make this mixtape together with DJ Sean Blu in 2009.

Two tracks are remixed they are of Dre Marshall's 2008 album Room 819 or Mahogany Jones' album "Morphed" (2008). As the rapper explains: She remixed "9 to 5", and I remixed her "Hate this Life."

DJ Sean Blu
Sean Wilson is DJ Sean Blu, besides releasing many mixtapes as a DJ, he also makes mixtapes for artists.

Sources: DaSouth.com: Download the "Before Self-Destruction" Mixtape with Dre Marshall and Mahogany Jones, hosted by DJ Sean Blu, June 2nd, 2009 / Zee.

Release:Before Self Destruction : Mixed and hosted by DJ Sean Blu (Mixtape)
Before Self Destruction : Mixed and hosted by DJ Sean Blu (Mixtape)
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The mixtape is released on June 2nd, 2009 as a free download.
Mixed and hosted by DJ Sean Blu.

1. DJ Sean Blu Intro
2. Shake The World - Mahogany Jones, Dre Marshall & Breyan Isaac
3. Feels Good - Mahogany Jones
4. Call 'Em Out - Dre Marshall
5. 9 to 5 (Remix) - Mahogany Jones, Dre Marshall & Canton Jones
6. Dear Zion - Dre Marshall
7. Got Something - Mahogany Jones
8. D'Wade on 'Em - Dre Marshall & Cheno Lyfe
9. Searchin' - Mahogany Jones
10. We Won't Stop - Dre Marshall
11. NY'Ish - Mahogany Jones & Techniq
12. Mixtape 101 - Dre marshall & Breyan Isaac
13. Priceless - Mahogany Jones
14. Do The Right Thing - Mahogany Jones
15. Hate This Life (Remix) - Dre Marshall
16. It Ain't Gonna Happen - Dre Marshall
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]