Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ Sazon

DJ Sazon
Country:United States
Info:DJ Sazon from Brooklyn had his "Shaolin Mixtape" released in 2005 on Slide Back Entertainment.

Release:The Shaolin Mixtape
The Shaolin Mixtape
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Recordlabel:Slide Back Entertainment
Info:The album is released in CD-R slimline packaging. Artists featured on this album are Brimstone, Conquest, D-Mention, Lavoisier, Q the Prophet, Quest, Marty Raymond, Sean Slaughter and Unknown Prophecy. Guest appearances by Jana J and Lazarus.

1. Intro 1
2. Intro 2
3. Who rules
4. Life that I live
5. Sweet love
6. Philosophy I
7. The connection
8. The skill of Shaolin
9. The triumph
10. Philosophy II
11. Back then
12. Crazy world
13. Mixtape style
14. Syllabalistic
15. Street heat
16. Choices
17. Philosophy III
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]