[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


Country:United States
Info:The KnowNauts consists of Micronaut also known as Microphone Astronaut and Paconaut Cerdaphide Beats. The MC Micronaut is from the bay area, California and also member of the crew The Insomniaddicts. Paconaut Cerdaphide Beats is a producer from Phoenix, Arizona.

In 2005 both participated in the project "Bar Wars" with YSG-Timothy and others.

Their debut recording is called 'Nauts Landing and is released in September 2006. The full length album is in the works for 2007 and is called: "Somewhere Between Here and There".

Release:'Nauts Landing (EP)
'Nauts Landing (EP)
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Modurn Languaj Asosiashun Records
Info:The EP is released on September 5th, 2006.

1. Intro
2. Rise and Shine
3. Crosswalk
4. Goodwill Hunting
5. Complex Composition 192
6. Days of Yore
7. Rise and Shine - Instrumental
8. Crosswalk - Instrumental
9. Goodwill Hunting - Instrumental
10. Complex Composition 192 - Instrumental
11. Days of Yore - Instrumental
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]