Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


Aliases:This artist is (or was) also known as: [Gee el A-tsj]
Info:Former member of the She'erith Nation, now in Arc!tex, this emcee from Nieuwegein is also dropping solo-tracks on the internet.

(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:'Bijelkaargeraapt' is a collection of tracks, both solo and collabs, by Sen, created over a period of time. It's available for download at Sen's website.

1. Terug
2. Elk moment (featuring Freez, scratches by Ninetysix)
3. A few words with spring in mind
4. Internetshizzle
5. 18+
6. De mic is altijd daar (featuring Spiegel-Beeld and Tijdgeest)
7. Maņana (featuring Sen as 'John Reuben' & 'Pettidee' and DnT)
8. Wakker
9. Schaduwpersoonlijkheid (featuring Tijdgeest)
10. Dromehiris (featuring Rebec)
11. Kom met de fonk (featuring Leeuwezoon)
12. Bygone days
13. Gevoelens op een beat
14. Articulate clearly
15. Gee & Dee (featuring DnT)
16. Geld (featuring DnT, Sen, Glashelder, Matthijn, Spiegel-Beeld)
17. Battle
18. Netfeedback (featuring Tijdgeest)
19. Motherfuckers
20. RE:Reclame (featuring Idoalist)
21. Isolement
22. Kerk (featuring Spiegel-Beeld)
23. Spiegolement (featuring Spiegel-Beeld)
24. Zonder titel
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]