Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]



Release:Laita Sieluu Siihen
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Backpacker Records
Info:1. Intro
2. Ma Tunnen
3. Anteeks
4. Elan Tata Paivaa
5. Sydan ft tono slono
6. Flippaan
7. Ei Naa Pahaa
8. Elama On Rumaa pt.2
9. Aika Jatkaa
10. Laita Sieluu Siihen
11. Ainoona Mielessa
12. Jeda17
13. Pahuus Piirittaa
14. Elama On
15. Ei Jaksais Enaa
Rating:Our users rated this release: 0 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]