Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]



Release:Mun Silmin
Mun Silmin
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Backpacker Records
Info:1. Intro
2. Mun Taytyy
3. Uusi Paiva ft aksim
4. Meil On Se Sana ft melodyne
5. Sydan Kuuntelee
6. Kuvitelmaa
7. Taalta Puskee
8. Tallasta Tanaan
9. Nain Me Tehdaan Se Vuonna 2004
10. Ihastun Uudestaan ft melodyne
11. Talta Se Naytti
12. Super Upee ft aksim & rudi
13. Kyl Sa Kuulit ft melodyne
14. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]