Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Chozen Boyz, The

Chozen Boyz, The
Country:United States
Info:The Chozen Boyz from Miami, Florida are:
- 4-Life
- Ezrah
- Spiritual Drop
- Explicit
- Bizzle

Our Mission is the commission given to all saints, to spread the gospel and make Disciples of Christ in any way possible. Our primary effectuations are Rap and Lyricism. Preaching and teaching the knowledge of Christ in an urban, hip-hop form more geared to the younger generation. Bringing the teachings of Jesus to the world whether it's in the clubs, block parties, or the streets.

The Goal
Our goal first and foremost as a group is to strive to reach new levels in Christ spiritually, physically, and mentally. As we grow so does our ministry. Our primary source of wisdom, which is God the father. As we attain our spiritual resources our mission is to share them with younger generations, for we are fisher of men...beckoning others to a walk with Christ as discples. Increasing God's kingdom, breaking generational curses, depression, low self-esteem revealing Jesus to the world.

By doing so, releasing many from the things that bind & afflict them. In short, our aim is to save souls. We wanted to see lives change from death to life with the word of God. John 11:25,26 Jesus said unto her, "I am the resurrection and the life; he who believes in me, though he die, yet shall he live, and whoever lives and believes in me shall never die. Do you believe this?"

The crew released their album WAR (World After Rapture) on May 23rd, 2006 on 4th Man Records.

Release:WAR (World After Rapture)
WAR (World After Rapture)
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:4th Man Records
Info:The album is released on May 23rd, 2006.

1. Intro
2. Heart Of a warrior - featuring IBP
3. Maintain - featuring Young Rev
4. Life with Jesus Christ
5. Queens - featuring Nancy
6. Roll Call
7. Stressed Out - featuring Nancy & IBP
8. Worldly nature
9. Spiritual drop
10. Imposters (faking it)
11. W.A.R (World After Rapture)
12. Hear the word
13. Outro
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 1 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]