Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


Country:United States
Info:John Aaron Robinson also known as Reality Odio makes his solo debut Mind Over matter on MSS Records in 2000.

Release:Mind Over matter
Mind Over matter
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [7/12inch Vinyl]
Released:2000 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:MSS Records
Info:Production by T.Boy.

1. Open My Eyes
2. True Knights - featuring Gibraan, T.Bizzy, Divine Order
3. Day God Called - featuring Anthony Church
4. Can't Be Idle: Idol
5. Touch That One - featuring EB Williams
6. Until I'm Done
7. Persevere
8. Inspire - featuring Ronnie Church of DO
9. Soul Control - featuring T.Bizzy & Divine Order
10. Seduction (Poem) - featuring Black Wife
11. Love Isreal
12. Stand Up - featuring Stacy Church
13. Grey Skies - featuring Stacy Church
14. Until I'm Done Singing - featuring Black Wife
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]