Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

La Familia Muzik

La Familia Muzik
Country:United States
Info:The crew La Famila Muzik from Lakeland, Florida consists of Don Tony, Foolish, SYD, Carlito P., Ryan Horton and Verse (Mike Mills).

La Familia Muzik started, when Don Antonio Productions and Prophetic Productions merged together as a joint entity in January of 2006.

In September 2006 the crew started a new initiative, "The United Vision Mixtape" series, the first mixtape is released in March 2007. Different artists are featured on this record and the first volume and the second is mixed and hosted by DJ D-Lite. Look under his entry for more information, about the albums.

La Famila Muzik released their own debut album "The Heist" in 2006.

Release:The Heist
The Heist
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:La Familia Muzik
Info:1. The Plan
2. Krew Is Wild - La Familia Muzik
3. Hip Hop - SYD
4. Let's Go - SYD featuring Carlito P.
5. Need Love - SYD featuring Ryan Horton
6. Afe Stan - SYD
7. Don Tony Voicemail Part 1
8. Do you - Verse
9. Worship - Verse
10. You Know - Verse featuring SYD and Ryan Horton
11. Change - Ryan Horton
12. Need A Way Out - Ryan Horton
13. Don Tony Voicemail Part 2
14. Ahora Fue - Carlito P.
15. Madres En Clamor - Carlito P. featuring SYD
16. Pa Que Goze - Carlito P. featuring Verse
17. Not Today - Foolish featuring SYD
18. We Gon Do It - Foolish
19. Awakened - Foolish
20. Pain - La Familia Muzik
21. Our Side
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 1 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]