[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Kay Bizzy

Kay Bizzy
Country:United States
Releases:[Legendary Mixtape Volume 1] [The Choice] [Look At Me (single)]
Info:Kay Bizzy also known as "Bizzyboy" from Georgia is a rapper, writer, producer, engineer, and minister, is born Keenen Browne, first stepped into the world of hip hop, almost 6 years ago, as leader of the group: H.G.R. (Holyghost Rydaz).

After only 4 months together, H.G.R. ministered at their first event "Be Made Whole" on January 15, 2000 at the Atlanta Civic Center. Six months later the group parted ways and now Kay Bizzy gives credit to the experience as being "a stepping stone to bigger opportunites and greater spiritual growth."

Solo Artist
Determined to continue his calling, Kay Bizzy emerged once again as a solo artist. A striking example of one who has been called by God to witness to the unsaved world, Kay Bizzy travels frequently "declaring the praises of Him who called us out of darkness into His marvelous light." - I Peter 2:9

Through it all, Kay Bizzy has never lost sight of the vital need to stay connected to The True Source. Over the years, he has remained rooted and grounded in his home church: World Changers Church International, under the sound teachings of Pastors Creflo A. Dollar and Taffi L. Dollar, to whom he credits his sound teachings and subsequent ability to minister the Word of God. Weekly, he uses his talents to bless his church body, and the streets via his commitment and service to In-Line Student Ministries.

In every avenue of ministry that Kay Bizzy pursues, he stands in these goals.
1.) to win countless souls for christ
2.) to be an outlet for the Lord to minister to this hurting world.
Whenever he feels like quiting, he simply remembers that his Lord and Savior did not "feel" like dying on the cross for him and those who are lost, but it is not about him it is about millions of souls . He encourages those who feel that they have a call of God on their lives for ministry, to go ahead and do what God has called them to do. He encourages all to put their gifts and talents in God's hands and watch the miracle He will do in their lives. Just as He has been faithfully doing in Kay Bizzy's life.

Kay Bizzy was the first artist signed to Eternal Fava Management, and has been an anchor in the company since 2003.

Kay Bizzy was nominated for Gospel Hip-Hop Artist of the Year at the Gospel Choice Music Awards in 2004 and 2005.

Kay Bizzy first released his single "Look At Me" in February 2002. His debut album The Choice came out in February 2004. He also put together the Legendary Mix Tape (2005).

The MC is featured on the following albums:
- Crunkfest (2004)
- Crunkfest2 (2005)
- Memphis To A.T.L. Mixtape (2006)
- Lisa McGlown And Friends (2006)

Release:Legendary Mixtape Volume 1
Legendary Mixtape Volume 1
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released July 2005.

1 Intro
2. Make It Hot - featuring Platinum Souls
3 Tryna Live - featuring SO
4. Make Way - featuring Jay Dundas
5. Truth - E.R.S. & Supa Blizz
6. Spit 16 - Bizzyboy
7. Skit
8. Dat Girl
9. N.B.H (Natural Born Hustla) - featuring Jay Dundas
10. U Ain't Crunk
11. Lucifa Dun of The Mornin - featuring SO
12. Man Up - featuring Supa Blizz
13. Spit 16 - Jay Dundas
14. We 2 Crunk - featuring Sanctified Souljahs
15. Who's Next - featuring Jay Dundas
16. Wanna Be Good 2 U - featuring SO & Double
17. Stomp!!!
18. A.T.L.
19. Lord U Are - featuring E.R.S., SupaBlizz, Malicious
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

Release:The Choice
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on February 2004.

1. Who Am I
2. Mission 3:16
3. Give em Some Praise
4. 100% Jesus
5. Look At Me
6. Picture This
7. S.Y.S.
8. Dear God
9. Why They Hatin
10. Hands Up!
11. Make A Choice
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

Release:Look At Me (single)
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Released:2002 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The single is released in February 2002 without artwork. Production by Canton Jones.

1. Look At Me
2. Look At Me - Accapella
3. Look At Me - Instrumental
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]