Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Atom Tha Immortal - The day the world changed

Release:The day the world changed
The day the world changed
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Ministerz Of Tha Underground Records
Info:Guest appearances by Eleazar, Kaoticgal, Lord Metatron, Stress all from Secta 7 plus Desipher also known as Dave Roc and The Shinaberry Family.

1. Intro (by Zemer Levav)
2. Weapons of War
3. Rhyme
4. Withdrawal 3.0
5. Sephardic
6. Snatch
7. Crayons to Perfume
8. Takeover
9. Sleeperz
10. Interlude - featuring The Shinaberry Family
11. Ruach
12. Achilles
13. Holy is the Lamb (All Praises Due)
14. Machines of G-d
15. A.I. (Bedlam Emotion Transformation)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]