Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Flame - Rewind

(what is this?) / 42 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:The album is released on December 6th, 2005.

1. Show Intro
2. No Silence - featuring Lecrae
3. Uh-Oh
4. So Sweet - featuring Dawn Dia from Cho’zyn
5. Rewind
6. Gotta Notice
7. We Need You
8. Commercial
9. Context
10. Wars of the Mind - featuring J.R.
11. Give Us The Truth pt. 2
12. The Godhead - featuring Pastor Joe
13. Lets Go - featuring J-son & Trubble from Cho’zyn
14. Racial Diversity - featuring Elinor & J.R.
15. To My Heart - featuring Shai Linne
16. Break Bread
17. Welcome
18. Sola Scriptura
19. Cross Movement
20. Show Outro
21. We Preach Christ
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8.9 out of 10
(Number of votes: 7)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Maybe one the best Christian rap albums to date. Flame gives a lesson in theology through his lyrics, with beats that pound. Favorite song on the album . . ."Context." A must have for anyone building a collection of Godly music.
source: Gregory Garden, added: Apr 12, 2007

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]