Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


(what is this?) / 26 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Gotee Records
Info:The new album "7" of Grits is a "Best of" album compiled with tracks from the last three records. The record is released on March 7th, 2006. The album includes 13 tracks, 3 remixes and 3 brand new tracks: Changes, I Try & Time To Pray.

1. Here We Go
2. Tennessee Bwoys
3. Make Room Remix
4. Ooh Ahh Remix - featuring TobyMac
5. Where R U Going?
6. Bobbin' Bouncin'
7. Hittin' Curves - featuring Syntyst
8. I Be - featuring Pettidee
9. Changes
10. If I
11. I Try - featuring Jason Eskridge
12. Get Down
13. Lovechild - featuring Antonio Phelon
14. High
15. Sippin' Some Tea
16. Time To Pray - featuring Lisa Kimmey
17. Jay Mumbles Mega Mix - featuring Iz

Source: http://www.freewebs.com/grits7/
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6.3 out of 10
(Number of votes: 3)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]