Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Sintax the Terrific - Curb Appeal

Release:Curb Appeal
Curb Appeal
(what is this?) / 9 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:ILLECT Recordings
Info:The album is released on December 14th, 2006.

1. Broke Toys
2. Hurricane Crush
3. Curb Appeal
4. King Charles
5. Showstopper
6. Immanuel - with intro
7. Cruel Tutealage
8. Crowbar Method
9. Moonlighting
10. There - featuring Sivion
11. Fail Not
12. When Men Rise at the Sound of Birds
13. Soul Weep
14. Flacon Plume - featuring Scribbling Idiots
15. Skyline
16. Make Believe - featuring Freddie Bruno
17. Yo - interlude
18. One More
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]