Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Ajax Starglider - Middle Class Artisan

Release:Middle Class Artisan
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:ILLECT Recordings
Info:The album is released on June 11th, 2008.

1. Join the Minority
2. All Out War
3. Great Depression
4. Nearsighted - featuring Othello
5. Lazarus Man
6. Riverfront Park - featuring Pat Dundas
7. Arthritis
8. Evil Control Freaks
9. Timeclock
10. Somewhere Else
11. Grandma’s Letters - featuring Paul Arivett
12. Awakenings
13. Plum Tuckered - featuring Capture the Elusive
14. Same Difference
15. Homesick - featuring Aaron Arivett
16. Middle Class Artisan
17. Mystery Road
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Dec 22, 2014

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]