Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mars ILL - Pro Pain : Instrumentals

Release:Pro Pain : Instrumentals
Pro Pain : Instrumentals
(what is this?) / 11 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Gotee Records
Info:This limited edition is only available to the first 100 pre-orders of the revised Pro Pain album.

1. Pro Pain intro
2. Say So
3. Sound Off
4. Too Strong To Change
5. Dog Eared Page
6. More
7. Just The 2 Of Us
8. Stand Back And Watch
9. Wicked Ways
10. Saturday Night Special
11. Glam Rap
12. Higher
13. Effortless
14. Write Of Passage
15. When Heaven Scrapes The Pavement
16. I Is
17. We Out
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]