Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

M.O.D. (Ministri Of Defence) - Ministri Of Defence

Release:Ministri Of Defence
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:The album is scheduled for - No releasedate is stated.

1. Sunrise Sunset
2. Revolva
3. Who?
4. Glorified Body (Changed)
5. Rockin' Me
6. Every Nite
7. Gold Band
8. Nitty Gritty
9. All About You
10. El Shaddai
11. Nu Wine
12. God Ain't Playin
13. 1st Luv
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]