[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Young Pro - What It Means To Die

Release:What It Means To Die
What It Means To Die
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Style:Gangsta rap
Recordlabel:4th Man Records
Info:The album is released on May 23rd, 2006.

1. What It Means To Die
2. Gotta' Survive
3. How We Roll
4. Those Days
5. I Don't Have To
6. Hostile Apostles
7. Walk That (radio edit) (intro)
8. Walk That (radio edit)
9. Walk That (radio edit) (outro)
10. Run Around
11. I'll Die (interlude)
12. I'll Die
13. Tell Me
14. Follow Your Dreams (interlude)
15. Follow Your Dreams
16. Accapella
17. Gozo
18. One Chance
19. He Said
20. Holla At Cha' God
21. Walk That (unedited version)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]