Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Righteous Riders - The Awakening

Release:The Awakening
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Tyscot Records
Info:The album is released on January 23rd, 2001.
Production by Nathan Scott and Iren Golder.
Guest appearances by Fiti Futuristic, Nexus, The Prophet, Doysha and Minister II Society.

1. Intro
2. Rider's Story
3. The Awakening
4. The Vibe
5. My God
6. Call Him
7. Trouble In My Way - intro
8. Trouble In My Way
9. Duck Down
10. Go Tell It
11. Thank God I'm Saved
12. Higher
13. Get It Together - intro
14. Get It Together
15. Hidden track
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]