Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Man Of War & DJ Promote - Southwest Mextape Volume 1

Release:Southwest Mextape Volume 1
Southwest Mextape Volume 1
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Syntax Records
Info:The album is released on June 19th, 2006.

1. Wrong Track
2. Rock Rock
3. Move on Remix (DJ Promote)
3. Warman
4. Butterfly
5. Butterfly Remix - featuring Sam Hart
6. Phone Messages
7. Shot Outs
8. Bang Bang - featuring Sam Hart
9. Hands Up
10. Cutting While Ridding (DJ Promote)
11. Trials - featuring PortisHead
12. King of Scratching (DJ Promote)
13. God Whisper
14. Live on Shade 45
15. A New Dawn
16. Where's My Mixtape
17. Brain Surgeons - featuring 24/7, Spoken Nerd, Capsule
18. Big Ups
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]