Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

GRITS - Grammatical Revolution In The Spirit (pre-release)

Release:Grammatical Revolution In The Spirit (pre-release)
Grammatical Revolution In The Spirit (pre-release)
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Gotee Records
Info:The pre-release has one extra song, track 12 called "Adam", that did not make it to the final album Grammatical Revolution.

1. Lil' man intro
2. Ima showem
3. They all fall down
4. Strugglin'
5. C2k
6. Time is passing
7. Supreme being
8. Man's soul
9. Count Bass D (a reading from)
10. Soundcheck
11. Stop bittin'
12. Adam
13. It takes love
14. Return of the antagonist
15. I still know what you bit last summer
16. Millenium
17. The end
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]