Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Flame - Our World : Fallen

Release:Our World : Fallen
Our World : Fallen
(what is this?) / 29 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:The album is released on April 17th, 2007.
Production by Mac The Doulos, Official, J.R., Tony Stone.

1. Our World Fallen
2. Where God Placed You
3. Shinin' - featuring Tedashii
4. MySpace - featuring Diamone
5. Fallen World (Interlude 1)
6. Goodness To Repentance
7. Call Him
8. When You Step - featuring Da TRUTH
9. World View
10. Fallen World (Interlude 2)
11. Bad Ain't Good
12. We Apologize
13. Desires In Conflict
14. Heart Stops
15. Come To Christ (Interlude 3)
16. Goodbye - featuring JR
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 3)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]