Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Flame - Our World Redeemed : The Sequel

Release:Our World Redeemed : The Sequel
Our World Redeemed : The Sequel
(what is this?) / 23 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:The album is released on March 4th, 2008.
Production by Tony Stone, Official and So Hot Productions.

1. Flash Back (Intro)
2. Funeral to Birthday - featuring Json & Kenny Petty
3. Go Buck
4. Who Can Pluck Us
5. It's You - featuring Robert "Don" Barham
6. Confession (Interlude)
7. Hold On
8. I Been Redeemed - featuring Trip Lee
9. On That Cross
10. See More Him Intro
11. See More Him
12. Power In Your Name - featuring Dawn Dia
13. Drama of Redemption (Interlude)
14. It’s All Gon’ Pass - featuring Future & Iz-Real
15. 2nd Coming - featuring Shai Linne & Pastor Jeff White
16. Joyful Noise featuring Lecrae & John Reilly
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8.5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 4)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]