Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Bron G - Memoirs

(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Bron G Enterprises
Info:The album is released on July 14th, 2007.
Production by Tony Stone, S.i.l.e.n.t. War, Marc G, Knockdown, Lesun, Sean Penn, DJ J. Lone, Dert, R.E.E.F. and Theory Hazit.
Guest appearances by Eileen Torres, Praverb.

1. Welcome To Memoirs
2. Pain Killer
3. It Me
4. Lesun Learned
5. Hot
6. Inhale, Exhale
7. What Is Love
8. My Space
9. Write It Down
10. Benzes 7 Cadillacs
11. Whoa
12. 6:11
13. You
14. Till The End
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]