Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Souljahz - Commanders Of The Resistance

Release:Commanders Of The Resistance
Commanders Of The Resistance
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:B&W Label Group
Info:The first album to be released under the name The Washington Projects is released on November 10th, 2007 plus in all major retail stores on March 4th, 2008.

1. Move
2. Diamonds
3. Take It to the Streets
4. You Are My World
5. Love Is Like an Ocean
6. She Can't Love You
7. Zephyr Wings
8. (Interlude) Deliverance
9. Crazy
10. Time
11. Outside Your Window
12. I Will Stay With You
13. You Talk Too Much
14. That Girl
15. If I Can't Have You
16. (Outro) Tired of Livin
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]