Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Rawsrvnt - Makin' Moves

Release:Makin' Moves
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Soul Deep Ministries
Info:The album is released on September 18th, 2007.

1. Shake Sum'than
2. Str8 Up Awesome
3. I'm Still A Soldier
4. Get 'Em Up - featuring Khul Rhema
5. Breathe
6. Help Me!
7. Bows Up (FLA Anthem) - featuring Pettidee
8. What It Iz?!!
9. Go!! - featuring Grav of E.O.G.
10. Aaahh Yeah
11. I'm Warning You
12. Tell 'Em - featuring Tony P.
13. Enough
14. Romans 12:2
15. Extravagant
16. Tears 4 Peers
17. Hold On - featuring Cooper
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Energizing! Profoundly "raw" expression of the Christian position and relationship with our Almightly Father and creator. I love puttin my windows down and crankin up the volumn so everyone can hear a little truth mixed with a powerful sound.
source: Di, added: Mar 12, 2009

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]