[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lil Ash - Neva 2 Yung

Release:Neva 2 Yung
Neva 2 Yung
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:New Season
Info:The album is released on August 5th, 2008.

1. Intro
2. It's Over Now
3. Lil One'z
4. 4 God
5. Praize Him
6. Alwayz Feel - featuring Angel
7. Interlude
8. Make A Move
9. Holy Sprit - featuring Brand Nu
10. Thank U
11. Servin God
12. Neva 2 Yung
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]