Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Platinum Souls - Hybrid

(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Platinum Souls, Inc. Records
Info:The album is released on September 30th, 2008 as a digital download.
Production by Big Ran, Picasso, Terry Did'Um, TrePeace, Pro, DJ Skillspinz, and more.

1. Hybrid
2. Platinum Plus
3. Let It Go
4. Bless de Riddim
5. Dey Don't Know
6. Higher Than a Kite
7. Great God - featuring Steve Cunningham
8. The Medicine (Poem)
9. We Do It Like - featuring Erica Cumbo
10. Oh - featuring David Chance, Ja'el & Trepeace
11. Til 6 In da Morning - featuring J Mal
12. We Don't Care
13. Speak Your Heart
14. Ride Wit Us
15. Fiyah (Interlude)
16. Fiyah
17. Big Dreams
18. I Wanna Be In Love (Poem)
19. My Love - featuring Jmal & PK3
20. Superhero (Poem)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Just like Track 16 --Its FIYAH!!!!!!!!
source: unknown, added: Dec 31, 2008

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]